Thursday, 3 January 2013

YRF Top 25 Videos 2012 Contest Winners!

The YRF Top 25 Videos 2012 Contest bought along with it so many fans participating to win exciting goodies! Now its time to announce the 25 lucky winners from YRF's RF Top 25 Videos 2012.
In case you spot your name below, Congratulations you are one of the lucky 25 winners!

Shweta Kamble 
Himanshu Shekhar   
Raj EM
Rachana Rajaraman 
Amandeep Singh Siddhu   
Poonam Jadhav
Avneet Siddhu   
Mubeen Hakam
Aviral Kumar
Inderjeet Singh
Jasmeet Kaur
Karamjit Singh
Pooja Garg
Shaan Wahab
Nilan Sanjaya
Nisha Prajapati 
Piyusha Suresh
Vikrant Sharma 
Alok Trivedi
Rahul Bhandari

Congratulations to all our winners and Thanks to everyone who participated!
Stay tuned on and for more exciting contests!

P.S - Winners please e-mail us your contact address at to avail your much deserved goodies!

No comments:

Post a Comment